Customer Reviews

We’ve had hundreds of reviews and testimonials from happy customers over the past 30 years, below is a small selection.

Supaglazing Reviews and Customer Testimonials

Mrs Emily Chadwick, Iwade

11/09/2018

My house was dated looking, got a few quotes and SupaGlazing were on the whole the best value so I went with them. The Salesman was very straightforward and knew his stuff. The surveyor was a jolly fellow and answered all my questions and concerns. The office was friendly and helpful and my fitting team of fellows were polite, redpectful, tidy and conscientious. I am so happy with my choice, being in my older years I worry about how my money is spent and allowing people into my beloved home. My son kindly inspected the paperwork and work done by the installers and now he's getting a quote for himself.

Mr G Anderson, Pettswood

16/04/2018

First rate service from start to finish 
Even when I had to change my fitting dates they are so helpful from Emma and Kelly 
The fitters (brothers) were a joy from being on time to explaining what was happening 
Will use again and definitely recommend

Donna Wozny, East Peckham

12/02/2018

Thank you for an excellent and swift service from start to finish. Very pleased with our windows felt bad for the fitters as it was so cold on the day of fitting but they were very polite, worked hard and did an excellent job!

Alison Convey, Chatham

19/07/2017

Amazing service and every member of staff we spoke to or saw were very professional, polite and helpful. 
Would definitely recommend. Our new house now looks modern and has kerb appeal!

Ian Harrison, Hempstead, Gillingham

15/05/2017

Gave me a really competitive quote for French doors and Patio doors. About £500 less than other firms. Did an excellent job but there was a small scratch on one window. They replaced the sealed unit with another without quibbling. Really pleased we went to Supaglazing. What more can I say?!!

Peter & Sandy McNulty, Herne Bay

23/03/2017

From initial rep right through to survey/measuring/fitting....all in one week. Thank you, excellent service and excellent job. Very pleased with the end result so well done.

Mrs Clark, Petham

18/01/2017

The fitters have worked really hard and we are very pleased the windows look very nice. we would like the same fitters to fit our door

Earlyn Francis, Swanscombe

12/10/2016

I could not go to bed tonight without saying warm & sincere "Thank you" to all the staff that I personally spoke to by phone & came into contact with in the sales, planning and installation stages of my windows and doors. What can I say ? I had a non-pressurised sales meeting with Pat, followed by a survey by a lovely gentleman (whose name escapes me, but his son was taking his driving test that day) and then the fitters Dave, Martin, John & Sam were all professional, pleasant and hardworking individuals. I cannot forget Kelly who organised all the appointments and Steve who made sure that the fitting was completed in 1 day. Superglazing have a professional, hardworking team who give good customer service! I will be contacting them once I have completed my kitchen extension and also will be using them to install some much need doors in the playground that I manage. This review is not made up, I am a customer that believes a good thing should be shared!!!!

Kathy nicholls, Welling

17/05/2016
 

Had my window 10 years this June, one window in a bedroom had bad condensation and my lock on front door was hard to open reported the faults and a man came measured up window, came back today to replace window and fix the lock on door, really happy with the aftercare service supaglazing offer. Cannot fault them and would definitely use them again

Mr Morson, Strood

10/03/2016

The installer you sent is a credit to your company. he was very polite and considerate, cleaned all mess. 110% was put into all work and done to a perfect standard. will definitely have them back for future work.
An amazing worker and lovely man

Mr R Ballard, Hawley

02/03/2016

Very good work the two men site all work very clean.

Ms C Wyatt, Rochester

29/02/2016

Fabulous door, Fabulous job done.the guys were really good .

Mr Redman, Herne Bay

25/02/2016

Work carried out very satisfactory despite the complexity of the installations, site left clean and tidy

Mr F Denby, Tonbridge

22/02/2016

Fitters worked very well done a good job hope they can do the rest of the work that need doing.

Mrs Howell, Rochester

02/03/2016

I cant thank the fitters enough for thier professionalism expertise and fine attention to detail. it is welcoming to have a pair of installers who are both very polite and more so respect your home as if it was theirs. 
their positive and high standard attitude to our project meant that everything was efficiently dealt with and as a client felt reassured and confident in every aspect of their work.
many thanks

Mrs Follows, Dartford

10/02/2016

Once again another great job done by your fitters. Very pleased with all the work done, I would be happy to recommend this company to anyone who asks who we used. Thank you very much Supaglazing.

Mr G T Anshman, Wainscott

09/02/2016

the work carried out to fit my windows was of a very high standards. the fitters worked continually to get the work finished as quick as possible, very little mess was made, i will recommend your firm to any one.

Mrs S Hughes, Grain Village

08/02/2016

I would recommend Supa Glazing to anyone needing new windows etc. the men work hard especially first day with gale force winds. they were polite and cleared up as they went. Thanks to everyone involved it was so quick only just over a week from estimate work complete.

Mr & Mrs Dixon, Pembury

04/02/2016

Lovely fitters, amazing service, very friendly and tidy too. Perfect workmanship again. Already recommended Supaglazing.

Mr J Moor, New Barn

21/01/2016

Very well done.
all fitter very polite and curteous

Mr E Freeman, Rochester

06/01/2016

A thoroughly professional job undertaken on fitting the windows.

Mrs Simler, Twydall

18/12/2015

Your fitters left a neat job and I am well pleased with the finish. Quite happy to recommend you and may well receive further work from me.

azhar mahmood, lee london

24/08/2018

Well done for the 5th time over 18years for windows and porch replacements. Would use again and would recommend.

Mrs Hicks, Chatham

12/03/2018

The service from start to finish was excellent. An appointment was easy to arrange, there was no sales tactics. We were quoted the price of the whole job, no hidden extras. There was no pressure to make a decision there and then by the sales director. All questions were answered and not danced around. Once the deposit was paid, the survey took place a couple days later at a time to suit us. Installers worked hard. We are very pleased with quality of the door and windows. From start to finish it took three weeks. (In February). All staff were friendly, down to earth, polite and professional, from the sales team, surveyor, installers to the admin team. I would definately use Supaglazing in Strood again.

Cathy Dowden, Harpenden

30/01/2018

We used Supa Glazing in 2015 to replace all the windows in our rental property. They gave excellent customer care, very competitive prices and installed the windows on time with no hassle. Would use again and would recommend!

Judy Bourouf, Dartford

07/07/2017

I have just replaced a bedroom window men arrived at 9.30 left at 11am. I am so impressed charming workmen, no mess.

Highly recommended when I can afford to have my other windows don you will be my first choice.

Even the salesman was helpful and friendly not like your normal cowboy firms

Five star service.

Thank you so much

Judy Bourouf

Mr Gerald Bunting, Whitstable

29/04/2017

I would highly recommend your company the standard of work was excellant leaving a very clean job nothing was too much trouble for Dave and his colleague thank you for a very efficient and a reasonable priced job.

Mr Wray, Folkstone

18/01/2017

excellent quality of work
everything was left clean and tidy
fitters were friendly and polite
very happy with our new windows

Richard Boorman, Minster Isle Of Sheppey

05/01/2017

I had Supaglzing to install a new front and back door at our new home, the service was amazing the salesman was friendly and professional the installation team were fantastic and the product first class 
I would highly recommend this company and will be sing them again to install new windows
really amazing service

Mr and Mrs Cordell , Wigmore

04/08/2016

We are very pleased with the quality of Windows and door we had fitted this week fitters worked 2 days to fit 9 windows and a door they covered every thing up cleaned up after them selves showed us how things worked and fitted all things to a high standard so glad we never took any notice of some of the negative reviews we would recommend them thank you very much

Mr & Mrs Hasemore, Staplehurst

10/03/2016

very good service, professional and friendly fitters.
i would recommend Supaglazing to anyone looking for double glazing

Mr DeBono, Gillingham

09/03/2016

I have had Supaglazing install 5 windows for me and I am over the moon. the installers cleaned up after their self.
we need the front windows done and will not hesitate in coming back to supaglazing.

Mr K Collins, Strood

29/02/2016

Very welcoming, very pleased with the work. they explained whet was what.

Mr & Mrs Broad, Sittingbourne

26/02/2016

Excellent work by Phil and Collin.
Clean and tidy job.

Mr F Denby, Tonbridge

23/02/2016

Work was carried out with great care for our home and us being in our 80's it was great, very pleased with the finish to windows so much we are now going to order a door, also would recommend good company to anyone.

Mr & Mrs Stillman, Bexleyheath

17/02/2016

Mrs S Howell, Rochester

11/02/2016

I cant thank Kevin & Lee enough for thier proffesinalism, expertise and fine attention to detail. Welcoming to have a pair of installation engeneers who are both very polite and more so respect your home as if it was theirs.
Their positive and high standards attitude to our project meant that everything was efficiently dealt with and as a client felt reassured and confident in every aspect of their work. With many thanks.

Mr & Mrs Brown, Whistable

10/02/2016
The work carried out by Phil and Colin was neat and tidy and very professionally done. They both are friendly and pleasant guys and we have no complaints of the work whatsoever.

Mrs Hughes, Grain

08/02/2016

I would recommend SupaGlazing to anyone needing new windows etc. The men worked hard especially first day with gale force winds. They were polite and cleared up as they went. Thanks to everyone involved it was so quick – only just over a week from estimate to work complete.

Mr & Mrs Moody, Chatham

06/02/2016

Really pleased with our purchase. The price was competitive and there were no gimmicks or sales pressures that we experienced with other companies. We got a very good price without the usual - "if you buy today" or "let me call my manager to see if we can get a deal" rubbish. They beat all other quotes without even knowing what they were. The service was professional and fast. The finished product fitted looks great and we are very happy. We had a minor problem after the install when the fitters had left. This was rectified smoothly and we had someone out to sort things within half an hour of our call. Next time we need any other service we'll cut out all the hassle and go straight to SUPAGLAZING.

Mr & Mrs Martin, Strood

21/01/2016

Couldn’t have wished for a better team of fitters, great work and everything was clean and tidy after the job was completed. The fitter is excellent and a credit to Supaglazing.

Mr Knowles, Higham

07/01/2016

Unfortunately for the two guys doing the work we have had heavy rain blowing sideways – they worked through it – the rain stopped just as they finished – typical!!
Good job boys.

Mrs Falono, Cuxton

05/01/2016

The fitters arrived promptly and were very courteous and polite. He explained what needed to be done and gave me a time frame in which the works will be completed. They worked to a very high standard and the windows have come out completely beautiful. The sealing however is the most impressive part of his job – so neat and consistent. I am supa impressed they actually finished with hovering and putting things back the way they were.
A real credit to the company – thank you

Mr Shoebrook, Maidstone

30/11/2015

Superlative service
Ultra efficient
Premium quality
Artisan fitters
Thank you Supaglazing, first class service from start to finish.

01634727406

©2018 by SupaGlazing Ltd.. Proudly created with Wix.com